Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Team Love Seafood. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Team Love Seafood and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Beka48438 3 days ago

Fish Plates

I've had the jumbo, the fried deviled eggs fish po and so many others. I cannot complain one bit. The food is ALWAYS seasoned. Everyone is professional and ready to take my order. If you haven't tried the food your are missing out !

Twocute2care71 25 days ago

Sea and Soul Food Mac & Cheese

My name is Angie I am a regular at ordering the Shrimp Mac and The Seafood Spaghetti. Both are delicious and make you want to do a praise dance. If you haven't tried these dishes yet, then you need to.. you are about to be Blessed and your tastebuds will thank you. This is my favorite locally owned small business and I will continue to be their biggest fan. The service is A-1 top notch and you will walk away from the dining experience completely satisfied.

Lotusbeautybar33 about 1 month ago

Tacos

Im courtney I'm in regular customer at team love seafood. I usually visit the regency Mall location on my lunch break. I adore Shanda and her two kids that assist at the restaurant. The food is so delicious ! My favorite dishes are the shrimp tacos and simple salad. The seafood at this restaurant is so fresh it reminds me of fresh catch seafood or seafood in Louisiana. This has became one of my favorite places to eat lunch !! You must try their shrimp tacos, simple salad and Mac bombs Their boom boom sauces is my absolute favorite

Asthonywilliams96 about 1 month ago

6 Pack Variety Pack Deep Fried Deviled Eggs

Man the food so good I had almost everything she was selling in mobile the deviled eggs the bone in wings the loaded fries the seafood Mac the hush puppies the okra omfg the food so good I hate to see her go. nobody in mobile cook like this the eggs so good jesussssssssss the wings everything is amazing I spent so much money every day going to the food truck it's a must you guys check them out

Dstiell about 1 month ago

6 Pack Variety Pack Deep Fried Deviled Eggs

They were awesome! Each egg was unique in taste and delicious . I will definitely order them again and I highly recommend this menus item to others!

Nini83 15 days ago

Sea and Soul Food Mac & Cheese

My goodness. Whoever created this dish is Godly made! It was absolutely delicious. While I could only eat a few bites because my kids took it from me, it was so flavorful and cheesy! Best seafood Mac in town!

Lrice739 about 1 month ago

Sea and Soul Food Mac & Cheese

I have been following Team Love since 2019 from food truck lunches to the Regency Mall to HOA Events!! I have sampled a little bit of everything from Gumbo, Ettoufe', variety deviled eggs and Po Boys! However, my newest favorite is their twist on traditional Mac & Cheese. It is by far one of the best dishes I have tasted! It's loaded with shrimp and crab meat (real). They don't skimp on the seafood or the cheese and every bite is delicious!

Adriennerandolph7 about 1 month ago

6 Pack Variety Pack Deep Fried Deviled Eggs

I am a Deviled Egg Head and can eat them all day everyday. When I tasted TeamLoves Deep Fried Variety it was love in my mouth at first bite. You will never see deviled eggs the same and their fried fish and shrimp are so good you'll line up everywhere they park just to get it and try something new everytime! No dissatisfaction here at all and I give them a 10/10 stars

Jessica about 1 month ago

6 Pack Variety Pack Deep Fried Deviled Eggs

I've had an devil egg before but nothing as exquisite as the ones from #TeamloveSeafood I tried the variety pack and they all were distinct in taste and was delicious and I will definitely try them again! I've had the wings, spaghetti and the Mac and they also were delicious as well.

Darringtonashley about 1 month ago

6 Pack Variety Pack Deep Fried Deviled Eggs

I also had the take and bake seafood mac and cheese. Let's review these deep fried deviled eggs first. I have never had one before and they exceeded my expectations!! Soooo goood!! So much flavor in each egg. You have got to try them !! Now to mac and cheese!!!! So full of meat and has SEVEN cheeses!! My husband wanted me to go back the same day and get more. Most definitely grabbing this when they come back! It was deelliicciouuss!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA