Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Team Love Seafood. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Team Love Seafood and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jolanda 8 days ago

Hot Honey Garlic Lemon Pepper Salmon (Take & Reheat)

OMG!!! The food was amazing. The sweet potatoes were better than my grandmothers sweet potato pie. The squash and salmon were seasoned to PERFECTION. I can't wait for them to return

Shelia 23 days ago

Gourmet Lump Crab Cakes (Take & Bake)

Picked up two crab cakes this afternoon and let me tell you they were very delicious. My Jamaican husband who does not like a lot of others cooking gave these cakes a very good review. He said next to the ones he and his bonus son make, these are right up there. Thank you. Come back to Jacksonville.

Kecia 29 days ago

Gourmet Lump Crab Cakes (Take & Bake)

DELICIOUS! Just like every other item I've ever tried from Team Love Seafood. The Crab cake is meaty and flavorful. A definite repeat for future orders.

Charles about 1 month ago

Pound Cake Cookies

Well ashamed to say it but these were so Good ,soft and full of flavor ,that I had to put the container in the back seat behind driver side just cause I couldn't stop eating them. I'm so addicted to this company and there meals that I start seeing a therapist. The flavor ,textures , quantity and quality is outstanding everything. Thank you.

Alicia Gibson about 2 months ago

6 Pack Variety Pack Deviled Eggs

All different flavors were so delicious. These deviled eggs didn't disappoint.. I really enjoyed them.

Katrina 22 days ago

Overstuffed Seafood Lasagna Rolls (Take & "YOU" Bake)

My first time trying Team Love Seafood and it was definitely filled with Love! The Lasagna was extremely flavorful and oh so cheesy. My family was fighting over who would get the last bite! I will be ordering again super soon!

Melvin 26 days ago

Gourmet Seafood Egg Roll

These are the BEST egg rolls I've ever had in LIFE!!! If you haven't tried them yet, YOU'RE TRIPPIN!!!

Christopher about 1 month ago

6 Pack Variety Pack Deviled Eggs

A friend took me there so they could get the fried deviled eggs. I don't ear those so I didn't want any but he kept insisting and it was amazing. Every thing I've tried so far has been phenomenal!

Charles about 1 month ago

6 Pack Variety Pack Deviled Eggs

Amazing deviled eggs, ordered the variety pack and I couldn't believe the taste, just amazing. So amazing that I wish I would have ordered more especially when you eat then within a couple minutes after staring at which one to eat first. My advice is try the variety pack then decide if you can have one flavor or multiple. Me variety all day. Trust me give them a try and see and taste for yourself.

Janet about 2 months ago

Seafood Gumbo (Take & Reheat)

Oh my if you are looking for some delicious gumbo check TLS out you definitely won't be disappointed. So good and full of seafood. ??



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA